stups and me went out for a coffe

Share the best pictures of your stuffed animals during their adventures or show off your latest additions.
User avatar
alaska.75
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 10:57 am

stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby alaska.75 » Thu Oct 29, 2015 7:42 am

stups and me went out for a coffee :D



ImageIMG_20151028_151921 by 8bitty, auf Flickr

User avatar
alaska.75
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 10:57 am

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby alaska.75 » Thu Oct 29, 2015 4:59 pm

today stups got a new shirt and hat and amber got a new sweater.



ImageIMG_20151029_171752 by 8bitty, auf Flickr

StuffedParty
Site Admin
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 2:39 pm

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby StuffedParty » Fri Oct 30, 2015 4:02 pm

Great shirt :D And the coffee seem like a good idea, it's getting colder and warmer drinks are a must :D

AllTheCuteThings
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Oct 19, 2015 5:44 pm

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby AllTheCuteThings » Sat Oct 31, 2015 12:50 am

They look so toasty!

StuffedParty
Site Admin
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 2:39 pm

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby StuffedParty » Tue Nov 03, 2015 7:46 am

I need me a sweater like this, it got pretty cold here :D

Emi
Posts: 15
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2015 11:07 pm

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby Emi » Tue Nov 03, 2015 2:03 pm

I really like the first picture at the cofee :D

Parker
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: EU

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby Parker » Wed Nov 04, 2015 6:48 pm

They are ultra cute :D
Stuffed animal collector

User avatar
alaska.75
Posts: 45
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2015 10:57 am

Re: stups and me went out for a coffe

Postby alaska.75 » Thu Nov 05, 2015 2:17 am

thanks!


Return to “Stuffed Animals Photos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests