Honey Bear

Have something interesting to share or comment about stuffed animals? This is the main place to do it.
ZoeyFromL4D
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:43 pm
Location: NC

Honey Bear

Postby ZoeyFromL4D » Thu Feb 12, 2015 8:00 pm

I just got a new member of the family today! Hes honey colored and very cute
Lotso~

StuffedParty
Site Admin
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 2:39 pm

Re: Honey Bear

Postby StuffedParty » Fri Feb 13, 2015 6:56 pm

Yay :D I bet the welcoming party was great :D

ZoeyFromL4D
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:43 pm
Location: NC

Re: Honey Bear

Postby ZoeyFromL4D » Sat Feb 14, 2015 1:19 am

It was! I showed him his new home and we snuggled all night!
Lotso~

Deedee
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Sep 20, 2014 12:01 pm

Re: Honey Bear

Postby Deedee » Sat Feb 14, 2015 8:18 pm

It's always great to welcome another stuffie into the family :D

Parker
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Sep 01, 2014 6:11 pm
Location: EU

Re: Honey Bear

Postby Parker » Sun Feb 15, 2015 5:10 pm

This reminds me maybe it is time for a new stuffie for my collection as well :D
Stuffed animal collector

ZoeyFromL4D
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Jan 24, 2015 5:43 pm
Location: NC

Re: Honey Bear

Postby ZoeyFromL4D » Mon Feb 16, 2015 5:54 pm

That would be good :3
Lotso~

StuffedParty
Site Admin
Posts: 113
Joined: Sat Jul 26, 2014 2:39 pm

Re: Honey Bear

Postby StuffedParty » Sun Feb 22, 2015 7:29 am

It would actually be about time :D


Return to “General Talk”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest